MoWrOw’s News and Funz BLARG!!!: 2012 in review

This is pretty neat, custom site stats in the shape of a wondeful animated brochure; thanX WordPress!!!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The new Boeing 787 Dreamliner can carry about 250 passengers. This blog was viewed about 1,500 times in 2012. If it were a Dreamliner, it would take about 6 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

The best Burj Khalifa 2013 fireworks I can find sow far, plz comment if you have better footagez.

JibJab Year in Review 2012: The End is Here

I was at JBR beach, and there were some shellingz 8|

OK OK it was fireworks, but they were real close, only around 30 meters from me :O Sow close that I felt like I had to retreat to avoid possible injury 😛 My cell was low on battery and mom called at the same time of filming sow this is all I got haHah.

Anyway I was not too far from Atlantis’ 2013 fireworks and some other place’s too. Sow had 3 firework shows in 1 row haHah XD

Other than that, I walked around JBR for 3 hours, and witnessed some of the celebrations.

Hilton hotel had half the beach blocked for some live concert :/

Meydan Beach’s Cafe Del Mar had some fire joggling, along with the some House music. THey said they sold out all seats, with 1,800 tickets sold a day before the event, and were closing off sales at noon the same day, standing tickets.

Habtoor Grand and Royal Meridien weren’t sow annoying; they were playing some oldies and swinging 60’s, with a huge screen with donowot on it.

Like if u like, Share if u care, Comment if u haz moment, and sub (https://mowrow.wordpress.com) if u lub 8]

MoWrOw’s News&Funz BLARG!!! (TM)
Connect to me @ MoWrOw.com 8]

Leave a comment